LEAF CAFÉ & CO Terms & Conditions for "Coconut Oasis" Sip Snap Share & WIN Competition:


  1. Promoter:

The competition is promoted by Leaf Café & Co. (ABN 93 130 669 804), located at Unit 4 / 10 Straits Ave, South Granville, NSW 2142.


  1. Eligibility:

Open to legal residents of Australia aged 18 years or older. Employees of Leaf Café & Co, their immediate family members, and anyone professionally associated with the competition are excluded from participation.


  1. Competition Period:

The Competition will commence on 25 March 2024 at 00:01 AEDT and end on 23 June 2024 23:59 AEST. The duration is 3 months.


  1. Entry Requirements:

Participants must follow the Instagram accounts @leafcafeco and @thealternativedairyco, post a photo featuring "The Coconut Oasis" with the hashtag #LeafCocoOasis, and include a caption describing the flavour experience.


  1. Prizes:

Five winners will each receive a $100 Visa gift card. The gift cards are subject to the issuer's terms and conditions.


  1. Winner Selection:

This is a game of skill, and winners will be selected based on the creativity and originality of their caption. The decision of the judges will be final.


  1. Winner Notification:

Winners will be notified via Instagram direct message on the 24 June 2024 and must respond within seven days to claim their prize.


  1. General Terms:

The promoter reserves the right to cancel or amend the competition and these terms and conditions without notice due to any event outside of the promoter's control.


  1. Data Protection:

By entering this competition, participants agree to the use of their personal data for the purposes of administering this competition.


  1. Liability:

The promoter is not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information supplied by entrants or for any technical errors that may affect their entry.


  1. Governing Law:

The competition and terms and conditions will be governed by New South Wales law, and any disputes will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of New South Wales.